Oilman bldg 2020.jpg

Oilman Group

serving oil industry

Short Story 

Mr. James Yunting Zhou, after 10 years of rig site services in Sinopec, established Oilman Group Ltd in 1999 at Shanghai, China with an initial mission to promote China made to International markets started humbly from as small items as mud pump fluid end parts, tubular handling tools, mud valve, etc, then utilized mud pump in 2005, and integration of rig package in 2006.

the First overseas branch opened in Dubai with Mr. Mike Simpson and Mr. Peter McCallum as partners in 2008, which awarded the first 11 Desert Fast Moving rig from NDC of Abu Dhabi for BOCMO in 2010,  and then the Houston branch in 2013, the joint venture with Mr. George Li and Mr. Andy Zhao in Dubai in 2018 in name of Kingrig & Oilman DMCC.

The first 20th Anniversary thanksgiving to all of those who trust in oilman, granted oilman the opportunity, and dedicated their most valuable time with oilman group.

INTEGRITY is the core value and principle we have been keeping for both life and work. Keep integrity always even in a difficult time!

 中国采购

sourcing from China

​​根据海外客商需求对中国厂商审核和挑选,向国外客户推荐优秀的中国厂商

为国外客商提供采购服务,供应链建设和管理服务

中国制造石油钻采设备的国际化营销

internationalization of China made

国际市场营销、境外产品展览、当地代理和经销 

Shanghai

Oilman Group Ltd

​1999

Building 1020, ZB-MOHO Business Park.

Lane 999 Wangqiao Road, Pudong 201201

Shanghai, China

Tel +86-21-58380680

Fax +86-21-58380690

Mr. Brack Lee | Mud pump parts

brack.lee@oilmangroup.com

Cell +86-135 2444 1752

Mr.  Mohamoud William | Tubular handling tools

mohamoud.william@oilmangroup.com

Cell +86-185 8409 3905

Mrs. Monica Cao | 6A products

monica.cao@oilmangroup.com

Cell +86-137 0618 8293

Mr. John Jiang | Rig equipment & parts

john.jiang@oilmangroup.com

Cell +86- 152 3834 0193

Mr. Kevin Li | Oilfield PPE

kevin.li@oilmangroup.com

cell +86-150 2189 5195

Miss Jody Liu | Medical PPE

jody.liu@oilmangroup.com

Cell:+86-150 2656 9531

Houston

Oilman International LLC

​2016

3200 Wilcrest Dr. Suite 260

Houston, Texas 77042

Tel 281-777-2545

Fax 281-777-3110

Mrs. Josephine Huang | Manager

josephine.huang@oilmangroup.com 

Cell +1-281-908-1417

Algeria Representative

​Oilman International LLC

2019

Mr. Mohamed Ikene

Executive | Marketing 

mohamedikene@oilmangroup.com 

Cell +213 5 49308093

上海

上海欧曼石油设备有限责任公司

​1999

上海浦东新区川沙王桥路999弄中邦商务园区1020栋

Tel +86-21-58380680

Fax +86-21-58380690

李创朝 | 

brack.lee@oilmangroup.com

Cell +86-135 2444 1752  

刘瑞娇 | 保税区原油储罐租赁

jody.liu@oilmangroup.com

手机:150 2656 9531

周运廷 | 原油

james.zhou@oilmangroup.com

手机 138 1612 2393 

Dubai

Kingrig & Oilman DMCC

​2018

Unit 1008, Fortune Tower

Cluster C, JLT. P.O.Box 384685

Dubai, UAE

Tel +971 4 3682500

Mr. George Li | Managing Director

george.li@kingrig-oilman.com

Cell +971 50 294 0290

Mr. Andy Zhao | President

andy.zhao@kingrig-oilman.com

Cell +971 50 882 0650

www.kingrig-oilman.com

Kolkata

Kolkata, India

​2020

 

Mr. Suresh Jhanwar 

Director | AP Marketing & Sales

Godrej Genisis

Unit 1007, Sector 5, Salt Lake

Kolkata, India

sureh.jhanwar@oilmangroup.com

s_jhanwar@trishakti.com

Trishakti Industries Limited

www.trishakti.com

Cell +91 98 30040790 (WhatsApp)

Barcelona

Oilman Group Ltd

Barcelona, Spain

​2020

 

Mr. Luis Ye | Director Manager

Crude Oil & Products

luis.ye@oilmangroup.com

weiye.international@gmail.com

Cell +34 667 475 199 (WhatsApp)

叶 永 伟 | 董 事 经 理

原油及石油产品

电子信箱  luis.ye@oilmangroup.com

​电子信箱 weiye.international@gmail.com

​手机  +34-667 475 199

微信:luisye825836

Cairo Representatives

Oilman International LLC

2016

Dr. Mohamed Gaboon 

Executive | Marketing 

mohamed.gaboon@oilmangroup.com 

Cell +20 109 9472128

Mr. Ahmed Salah 

Manager | Marketing & Sales

ahmead.salah@oilmangroup.com

Cell +20 100 6100024