RIG & OIL

ken-2.jpg

Executive | Marketing & Sales

Kenneth Burks

Mr. Kenneth Burks, 30+ years of hands-on experience in wellhead & X-tree, Gate valves business. 

Houston, Texas 

Cell (281) 841 7768

Email: ken.burks@oilmangroup.com 

Josephine Huang.jpg

Director | Technical Sales

Josephine Huang

Mrs.Josephine Huang, rich experience in API 6A, API 16A, API 16C with GE, Weir, and DNV. 

Houston, Texas

Cell (281) 908 1417

Email: josephine.huang@oilmangroup.com

Brack%20Li_edited.jpg

Product Manager

Brack Lee

Sourcing, and supply chain management for mud pump fluid end parts, mud valves. 

Shanghai, China

Cell +86-135 2444 1752

Email: brack.lee@oilmangroup.com

Photo_Li%20Qian_edited.jpg

Managing Director | Kingrig & Oilman DMCC

George Li

Mr.  George Li, 20+ years of  International marketing & sales experience. 

Abu Dhabi, UAE 

Cell +971 50 294 0290

Email: george.li@kingrig-oilman.com

Andy Zhao.jpg

President | Kingrig & Oilman DMCC

Andy Zhao 

Mrs. Andy Zhao, rich experience in tubular running tools, mud pump parts, and management. 

Abu Dhabi + Kunshan 

Cell +971 50 882 0650

Cell +86 189 6367 3182

Email: andy.zhao@kingrig-oilman.com

monica_edited.jpg

Manager | API 6A

Monica Cao

Mrs. Monica Cao, 10+ years with Cameron China as vendors and sourcing management.  

Wuxi, China

Cell +86-137 0618 8293

Email: monica.cao@oilmangroup.com

Mohamed%20Ikene_edited.jpg

Executive | Marketing & Sales

Mohamed Ikene

Mr. Mohamed Ikene, 20+ year Product liner Manager  TRS with Weatherford. 

Hassi-Messaoud, Algeria

Cell +213 5 4930 8093

Email: mohamed.ikene@oilmangroup.com 

Mohamoud's%20Photo_edited.jpg

Manager | TRS tools

Mohamoud William

Mr. Mohamoud William joined Oilman in 2018 after graduated in China with a Master's Degree.  

Shanghai, China

Cell +86 185 8409 3905

Email: mohamoud.william@oilmangroup.com

IMG_3409.JPG

Local associate | Pakistan

Saad Sarfaraz

Mr. Saad Sarfaraz, solid local contacts with a passionate entrepreneurship spirit.   

Cell +92 333 5633045

Email: pakistan@oilmangroup.com

Gaboon.jpg

Executive | Marketing & Sales

Mohamed Gaboon

Dr. Mohamed Gaboon, strong entrepreneurship ambition with solid knowledge on medical devices and PPE.

Cairo, Egypt

Cell +20 109 9472128

Email: mohamed.gaboon@oilmangroup.com 

Hary Dwi.jpg

Executive | Marketing & Sales

Hary Purwono

Mr. Hary Purwono, 30+ years of hands-on experience in wellhead & X-tree, Gate valves business with Wood Group Indonesia.

Indonesia  

Cell +62 812 9349 2595

Email: hary.purwono@oilmangroup.com 

Ahmed%20Salah_edited.jpg

Manager | Marketing & Sales

Ahmed Saleh

Mr. Ahmed Salah, 10+ years on Rig spare parts and drilling materials procurement and supply chain.  

Cairo, Egypt

Cell +20 100 6100024

Email: ahmed.salah@oilmangroup.com

Kevin Li.jpg

Product Manager

John Jiang

Mr. John Jiang,   Supply chain management for rig spare parts. 

Zhengzhou, China

Cell +86-152 3834 0193

Email: john.jiang@oilmangroup.com

ZYT photo 2018.JPG

President| Rig & Oil

James Zhou

Mr. James Zhou, owner of Oilman Group /Oilman International, 30+ years of experience in the drilling industry.  

Houston, Texas

Cell +1 -646-673-6738

Email: james.zhou@oilmangroup.com