save money for customers

 

Sourcing, Procurement, and Supply Chain management

 Services Scope

 

vendors selection, auditing, and management 

products specification 

quality management 

inspection, testing, and acceptance at works

delivery management 

 technical documentation & translation  

stamping, labeling, and packaging

logistic, port gathering

customs and forwarding

exporting documents

shipping documents

documents notarization at Chamber of Commerce and Embassy 

 

 

 

Products vs Contacts 

Gate valve, wellhead & accessories API 6A Spec

Monica Cao | Manager | monica.cao@oilmangroup.com

Kenneth Burks | Marketing & Sales Executive | kenn.burks@oilmangroup.com

Hary Purwono | Marketing & Sales Sr. Manager | hary.purwono@oilmangroup.com

Josephine Huang | Director Technical Sales | josephine.huang@oilmangroup.com

 

Mud pump fluid end parts

Brack Lee | Manager | brack.lee@oilmangroup.com

 

Tubular Running Tools

Mohamoud William | mohamoud.william@oilmangroup.com 

Mohamed Ikene | Marketing & Sales Executive | mohamed.ikene@oilmangroup.com 

Rig Equipment & OEM spare parts

John Jiang | Manager | john.jiang@oilmangroup.com

Kevin Li | Vendors Management | kevin.li@oilmangroup.com 

Rig 

James Zhou | james.zhou@oilmangroup.com 

Logistic, forwarding & customs

Jody Liu | Jody.liu@oilmangroup.com

frac valves