Supply Chains & Services

vendors sourcing, assessing, and management

products specification & documentation (operation & parts manuals)

pricing, commerce terms & conditions

quality improvement solutions

supervision, inspection, testing, and acceptance

delivery planning and management

logistic, customs, and forwarding 

exporting documents

shipping documents & notarization

RIG & PARTS

Drilling & workover rig

Rig components

Rig consumables & OEM spare parts

Desert Fast-moving rig

Automation Drilling Rigs

The persons in charge:

Mr. James Zhou 

james.zhou@oilmangroup.com

Mr. John Jiang 

john.jiang@oilmangroup.com

MUD VALVE & COMPONETS

DEMCO style mud valve for ground mud manifold, standpipe manifold. 

The person in charge

Mr. Brack Lee

brack.lee@oilmangroup.com

PPE for RIG CREW

Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) for rig crew:(Rig Crew Kits: Helmet, Goggle, earplug, coverall, shoes, and gloves). 

 

The person in Charge

Mr. Kevin Li

kevin.li@oilmangroup.com 

Mr. Ahmed Saleh

ahmed.saleh@oilmangroup.com

WELLHEAD & X-TREE

surface wellhead & x-tree

wellhead & accessories (tubing head, casing head, hanger, spool, flange, tee, etc)

gate valve & components (stem, gate, seat & seal)

The persons in Charge

Mrs. Monica Cao

monica.cao@oilmangroup.com

Mrs. Josephine Huang

josephine.huang@oilmangroup.com 

MUD PUMP & PARTS

A complete line of fluid end parts & expendable for the pump made by :

  • NOV made  F pump & P pump

  • GD made PZ pump

  • BOMCO made F pump

  • HH made F series pump

The Person in charge

Brack Lee 

brack.lee@Oilmangroup.com 

TUBULAR RUNNING TOOLS

Tubular running tools, Varco /BJ style. 

  • Power Tong

  • Iron Roughneck

  • Auto drilling equipment

  • Slips 

  • Elevators

  • Manual tong

  • Pneumatic spider 

  • Casing Running Tools

 

The persons in Charge

Mr. Mohamed Ikene 

mohamed.ikene@oilmangroup.com

Mr. Mohamoud William

Mohamoud.william@oilmangroup.com 

ANTI CV-19 KITS

Anti CV-19 kits:

mask and gloves sourcing from Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, and China. 

The persons in charge

Mrs. Monica Cao 

monica.cao@oilmangroup.com

Dr. Mohamed Gaboon

mohamed.gaboon@oilmangroup.com

Mr. Mohamoud William

mohamoud.william@oilmangroup.com

Miss Jody Liu

jody.liu@oilmangroup.com 

CRUDE OIL

Crude oil from GCC and Russia origins. ​

The Person in Charge

Mr. James Zhou

james.zhou@oilmangroup.com