trust your people, encourage your people, equip your people, invest in your people, and take care of your people.

Gaboon.jpg

Mohamed Gaboon
Cairo

Sr. Executive | Business Development

Strength in business development, wide contacts and great communication skill, hardworking with great paasions. 

mohamed.gaboon@oilmangroup.com

Salah.jfif

Ahmed Salah
Cairo

Sr. Manager | Marketing & Sales

10+ years experience in rig equipment and drilling materials sourcing and procurement, humble, hardworking, honest, and royal.

ahmed.salah@oilmangroup.com

Roxi Hsu.jpeg

Roxi Tsu
Mexico

Sr. Manager | Business Development

English, Mandrain Chinese, and Spanish speaking

good skill in marketing & sale

wide contact in oil & gas industy in South Americas

roxi.tsu@oilmangroup.com 

Josephine Huang.jpg

Josephine Huang
Houston

Sr. Manager | Business Development

strong technology background with experties in API 6A products, supply chain, quality control.

josephine.huang@oilmangroup.com

oilman logo.png
moha-1.jfif

Mohamoud William
Shanghai

Manager | Digital marketing & sales

Master Degree education in elec-mechnical engineering 

great communication skill

Arabic, English and Chinese

mohamoud.william@oilmangroup.com

Brack%20Li_edited.jpg

Brack Lee
Shanghai

Sr. Manager | Marketing & Sales

5+ years in mud pump & fluid end parts, tubular handling tools, mud valve.

good knowledge in sourcing and procurement.

brack.lee@oilmangroup.com

Jody Liu.jpg

Jody Liu
Shanghai

Manager | Logistic & exporting

general admin at Shanghai office

5+ years in logistic & exporting, customs application, shipping documents & notarization 

good knowledge in PPE and medical products. 

jody.liu@oilmangroup.com

John Jiang.jfif

John jiang
Shanghai

Sr. Manager | Marketing & sales

strong technical background with oilfeild equipment, unmatched skill in sourcing rig OEM and /or OEM equivalents.

dedicated, responsible and professional 

john.jiang@oilmangroup.com

Kevin Li.jpg

Kevin Li
Shanghai

Manager | Sourcing & procurement

10+ years working with vendors, inspection and logistic planning. good knowledge on API and ISO system, has been maintaining good relationship with all such vendors.

kevin.li@oilmangroup.com